Staff

Margaret Frisbie
Executive Director
(312) 939-0490, ext. 22
e: mfrisbie@chicagoriver.org

Annette Anderson
Volunteer and Events Associate
(312) 939-0490, ext. 14
e: aanderson@chicagoriver.org

Josh Coles
Museum Director, McCormick Bridgehouse & Chicago River Museum 
(312) 939-0490, ext. 28
e: jcoles@chicagoriver.org 

Joanne So Young Dill
Director of Strategic Initiatives 
(312) 939-0490, ext. 23
​e: jdill@chicagoriver.org

Andrew Donakowski
Policy and Planning Specialist
(312) 939-0490, ext. 15
e: adonakowski@chicagoriver.org

Kristin Emery
Development Writer and Grants Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 24
e: kemery@chicagoriver.org

Mark Hauser
Ecology Outreach Manager
(312) 939-0490, ext. 11
e: mhauser@chicagoriver.org

Maggie Jones
Conservation Programs Specialist
(312) 939-0490. ext. 18
e: mjones@chicagoriver.org

Kim Olsen-Clark
Director of Development
(312) 939-0490, ext. 19
e: kolsenclark@chicagoriver.org

John Quail
Director of Watershed Planning
(312) 939-0490, ext. 20
e: jquail@chicagoriver.org

Susan Samek
Manager of Finance and Administration
(312) 939-0490, ext. 13
e: ssamek@chicagoriver.org

Kadeja Tyler
Development Associate
(312) 939-0490, ext. 10
e: ktyler@chicagoriver.org