2017 Big Fish Ball Committee

Gala Committee Co-chairs and Members

David M. Wong (co-chair)
Certare Ventures

Robert Sit (co-chair)
Site Design Group

Mike Alber
MLA2 Advisory and Consulting, LLC

Neal Benish
Wallace Engineering Structural

Donna Bliss
Art Encounter

Margaret Frisbie
Friends of the Chicago River

Stacee A. Hasenbalg

Thomas Honn

Jeffrey Knipmeyer
Nottage and Ward

Donna LaPietra and Bill Kurtis

Jacqueline J. Loewe 
Sheridan Park Consulting

Daniel Loewenstein
Arnstein & Lehr LLP

James Mark, Jr.
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Gina Miosi
Walter E. Smithe Furniture

Connie Rigas
Fleur de lis Florists

Kellie Siegel
River Bank Lofts Gallery

John D. Ziesmer 
Avison Young