Big Fish Ball Gala Committee

2020 Big Fish Ball Gala Committee

Gala Committee Chair

Sally Fletcher 

Gala Committee

Janel Ami
Chicago Electric Boat Company

Peter Bator

Neal Benish
ARCO Murray

Donna Bliss
The Art Center Highland Park

Margaret Frisbie
Friends of the Chicago River

Stacee A. Hasenbalg

Thomas Honn

Jeffrey Knipmeyer
Nottage and Ward

Harry Lamberton
Waste Management

Donna LaPietra and Bill Kurtis

Jacqueline J. Loewe 
Sheridan Park Consulting

Daniel Loewenstein

Grace Marcordes
Lakeside Bank

James Mark, Jr.
Wight & Company

Connie Rigas
Fleur de lis Florists

Kellie Siegel
River Bank Lofts Gallery

Robert Sit
site design group LLC

LeeAnn Tomas-Foster
Arcadis U.S., Inc.

Richard Wilson
Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture

David M. Wong
Certare Ventures

John D. Ziesmer